WE CURRENTLY
CARRY PRODUCTS BY
Submit your own Review

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

HERE'S WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS HAVE TO SAY

incredible customer service January 19, 2020
By Mark D. - Temecula California ,
After extensive search finally Audio Evloution is the only place in Temecula valley who can do anything and everything to your car! These guys are amazing and professional! I want to thank JR for going above and beyond for me! What a team! I highly recommend this place to everyone! Remember, if you think no that is not possible- just go to these guys and you find out they make it happen! With a perfection and creativity they have. Thank you team and especially thank you JR! Amazing team!!
Excellent Service January 1, 2019
By Steve Longo - Temecula, Ca,
I always wait to do a review this was long over due. Back in July after checking out several car audio stores I decided to go with Audio Evolution. I am glad I did. These guys installed a complete sound system in my Chevy Tahoe and did a great job. They were fast and did a clean job. They have a good selection and all of their displays work so you can actually listen to the head unit and speakers your interested in. Best of all they don't hound you to buy anything but they take their time with you. Excellent customer service. I haven't had one issue with the system or any of the work they did.
Excellent Service January 1, 2019
By Steve Longo - Temecula, Ca,
I always wait to do a review this was long over due. Back in July after checking out several car audio stores I decided to go with Audio Evolution. I am glad I did. These guys installed a complete sound system in my Chevy Tahoe and did a great job. They were fast and did a clean job. They have a good selection and all of their displays work so you can actually listen to the head unit and speakers your interested in. Best of all they don't hound you to buy anything but they take their time with you. Excellent customer service. I haven't had one issue with the system or any of the work they did.
Great Job November 13, 2018
By Dave Spence - Temecula, Ca,
I had an older Toyota that I needed Bluetooth installed in. Now this was not a very costly job for this company (look at some of the things they install! Wow!) but they treated me like I had bought a $3000 dollar system Professional, great workmanship and provided it with the cost and time quoted. Great job and thanks to you all.
Great Job November 13, 2018
By Dave Spence - Temecula, Ca,
I had an older Toyota that I needed Bluetooth installed in. Now this was not a very costly job for this company (look at some of the things they install! Wow!) but they treated me like I had bought a $3000 dollar system Professional, great workmanship and provided it with the cost and time quoted. Great job and thanks to you all.
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE June 28, 2018
By Alyson Breathed - Fallbrook,
I couldn’t recommend them more highly. They are intent on doing the best job possible! Will never use anybody else.
Excellent sevice January 2, 2018
By Mike Carbone - Temecula California,
Excellent service. Excellent workmanship. Had work done on 1997 Ford F-350 and all work was done VERY PROFESSIONALLY & EFFICIENTLY. I had all new motors in auto Windows and new door lock motors. Highly recommend this shop.
*****BEWARE***** February 29, 2016
By James N. - Hemet, Ca,
Years ago, I took my 88 firebird down to have a box installed in the rear hatch to accommodate 2) 12" subs. They charged my $225. Once I got my car back I noticed the box was very small. I thought nothing of it. After I left and with close inspection they did not build a box at all! All that was done was a 1/2" carpeted piece of MDF that was screwed to the top of the overhang in the back of my hatchback! When I called them, all I was told was that the receipt was signed so it was not their problem. Shady, shady work. I decided to get a quote last week for upgrading my alarm from a viper 300 to a 5706v and adding several additional sensors. I talked with J.R. and he gave me a quote of $1,059!!! Seriously? He proceeded to tell me that the alarm itself was $500, when it's actually $219! ***BEWARE*** If you want to get taken advantage of (and not in a good way) DO NOT go here. I got everything I wanted from another shop that was a Viper Dealer for $550 Installed. A $509 mark up? You guys should be ashamed of yourselves! Not only do you guys do VERY shady work but you take advantage of people. That's not right. I am so surprised that you have good reviews at all? All I can say is your great reviews are as good as your work in my opinion.
For the long term November 14, 2015
By Scott Elliott - Lake Elsinore,Ca,
This is a shop that cares about you the customer. I have been coming to Audio Evolution since 1989 with every car, truck & Semi that I have ever own and will never go anywhere else. From stereos, alarms or wiring issues these guys know their stuff. Thank you for being here for all these years and never sacrificing standards or honest customer service...
Came thru! September 4, 2015
By Sam - Murrieta, CA,
My main contact was Loui and install completed by JR. Both polite / professional. What initially was a frustrating project ended with a clean install thanks to JR & Loui! I first came in to have the Pioneer avic-6000nex installed in a '06 Sienna. Upon completion even though factory backup camera and all other functions worked - the Navigation (map) portion was non functional - defective unit. Had to return and replaced with Pioneer avic-7100nex. Extra time was taken to ensure all connections / adapters were not the issue before determining the unit was defective. Upon receiving the Pioneer avic-7100nex JR jumped back in the project and got it done - fully functional with no scratches to dashboard and I'm very happy with the install and placement of MIC and GPS Antenna. They deserve 5/5 because unit was defective not due to install and they were very helpful in making sure project taken care overall - Very much appreciated!
THEY ARE BETTER THEN ALL THE REST IN THE AREA May 16, 2014
By LIL RICO VP OF MURRIETA HAWG RIDERS MC - MURRIETA CA,
Ok where do I start these guyz are the truth I’m in the navy out to sea I drop my bike off to get some work done and these guyz email me updates on the install and I have never heard of companies doing this it was almost like I was treated like family there, the owner was hands on the guyz are all professional I love the work and I will be recommending this place to all my biker friends and family prices weren't bad either they go out of there way to make sure you are getting what is best for your project they won't sell you what you don't need there honest and trust me the best in area by far with there installs and price.
Awesome Service March 23, 2014
By Carrie - Temecula,
I made an appointment from a referral. Louie helped me. He was very informative & friendly. My python autostart alarm was not locking my doors or opening my windows. The gas gauge wasn't working & my A/C shut down. It took 3 times to start car. Small things started going wrong over a years time until it all shut down. They found that the main wire was hooked up wrong that controlled the entire system. It was fixed in no time. I only waited a little over an hour. They gave me a fair price. I was so happy to have everything working again. We should of taken it back to Car Stereo City off Clairemont Mesa Blvd. in SD. But we waited too long thinking it was other problems. Thank God it was a simple problem. Plus Audio Evolution is close to my house. The display room was very nice. Louie kept me informed at all times & asked me what I wanted instead of just fixing it. He explained everything in detail. My A/C is going bad too & he explained that. I will defiantly be coming back to this shop for all my stereo & accessory needs. Plus to top it off the Owner Ruben was hands on & personally inspected my car. I will recommend this shop to all my friends & family. Thank you
Awesome Service March 23, 2014
By Carrie - Temecula,
I made an appointment from a referral. Louie helped me. He was very informative & friendly. My python autostart alarm was not locking my doors or opening my windows. The gas gauge wasn't working & my A/C shut down. It took 3 times to start car. Small things started going wrong over a years time until it all shut down. They found that the main wire was hooked up wrong that controlled the entire system. It was fixed in no time. I only waited a little over an hour. They gave me a fair price. I was so happy to have everything working again. We should of taken it back to Car Stereo City off Clairemont Mesa Blvd. in SD. But we waited too long thinking it was other problems. Thank God it was a simple problem. Plus Audio Evolution is close to my house. The display room was very nice. Louie kept me informed at all times & asked me what I wanted instead of just fixing it. He explained everything in detail. My A/C is going bad too & he explained that. I will defiantly be coming back to this shop for all my stereo & accessory needs. Plus to top it off the Owner Ruben was hands on & personally inspected my car. I will recommend this shop to all my friends & family. Thank you
The standard for automotive audio excellence. January 23, 2014
By John A. Messina, Jr. - Murrieta, CA,
Frustrated with the outdated technology in my 2005 Jaguar XKR I decided to look into upgrading the entire sound/navigation/telephone/camera system. I knew I could find the suitable technology but I was concerned that I may not be able to find someone able to install my system so it looked and worked like original equipment. Simply stated; I could not be happier with the results. J.R. is a master technician and a master craftsman to boot; his work is outstanding! From my initial contact with Louie, who explained all of my options and gave me a very detailed proposal, to my receipt of the finished product, the experience was perfect. I cannot give a higher recommendation; these guys get a 5 Star + and set the standard for automotive audio excellence.
Install January 2, 2014
By Patrick Wood - Temecula,
Confirmed. Received a new car stereo as a gift, and Best Buy quoted $250 for install Because it was a Porsche with an amplifier but I could not schedule an appointment for three weeks. Called and was seen same day and installed within an hour for less than half what BB quoted. In addition they wired the blue tooth, antenna, mic, and interface flawlessly . Extremely pleased. Highly recommend!
They said it couldn't be done! January 24, 2012
By Holly Stevens - temecula, ca,
We had a problem involving our car's navigation system interacting with a new radio we bought. When the new raido was installed, the audio from the navigator stopped working. To make it worse, the navigator needds to mute the radio when it operates, then return to the radio. Several places told us it was impossible, but when we asked Reuben, he said he'd try. Well, he tried and he succeeded. He gave us a quote and stuck to the quote. We were very impressed with both Reuben and Louis. Thank you.
Sub/Amp/Cap Install January 23, 2012
By Stephen - Murrieta, CA,
JR quoted a fair price and ETA over the phone. They finished on time, and the total was lower than I was originally quoted. I will definitely be recommending them to friends with car audio needs!
2011 Toyota Prius Navi install October 4, 2011
By Tim - Murrieta, CA,
JR did it again a real pro! He put a Pioneer AVIC Z130BT Nav unit in my 2011 Prius. Hooked up a BOYO VTL400 backup camera. Axss steering wheel controller and Pioneer sirius connect box that linked to the sirius tuner. My dash kit was a bit defective and he shaved it down and made magic happen to make it fit just right. JR has put 5 different units in 5 different cars for me over the years. Every time I go to Audio Evolution they knock it out the park!!!! Thank you to JR and the crew at AE true professionals. If you are thinking about going anywhere other the AE to get your stuff hooked up you are going to pay more and get sub par setups. Trust theses guys they will do right by you and they stand by their warranty 100%!!!!!!!!
Custom Pioneer Navi in Lexus ES300 August 30, 2011
By Dave L - Temecula, CA,
JR did a great job with a custom installation of a Pioneer z130bt navigation unit in my 02 Lexus ES300. They needed to do some custom molding of the dash plate and painting, and it looks great. Wow, it's a huge upgrade from the factory unit. Thanks JR, and thanks Audio Evolution!
Very professional August 29, 2011
By Jarel Hamilton - Temecula, CA,
Audio Evolution is a prefessional operation. I am always treated with respect and the team is always ready to help me out when I bring my car back in for whatever reason. I was satisfied with my most recent visit and look forward to doing business with Audio Evolution in the future.
Awesome July 13, 2011
By Cara Starkweather - Wildomar CA ,
Thank you JR for fixing that other stereo shops mistake..Should have gone to you guys in the first place
Subs/Deck installations July 7, 2011
By Vinny - A.,
I've had 2 seperate installations at AE and they were both done in timely matters. They always seem to fit me in their schedule even if they are really busy. I bought 2 subs from some kid on CraigsList and he didnt tell me one was defected. I found out it was defected when i brought it in for installation at AE. They somehow fixed it and it sounds great. I later had a dvd single din dvd screen deck installed. I was told it could take an hour and a half to 2 hours. They called me 45 minutes later and it was ready. They installed it properly and cleaned up everything and also placed my old deck in the box. overall I say this place is the most knowledgeable, fastest, honest, and most efficient audio installation place in Temecula. Great Job guys. J.R. is the man!!!!
Simply the Best!! June 15, 2011
By Steve Tepfenhart - Spring, TX,
Unbelievable quality! I have been into car audio since the early 80’s and have had numerous systems from many different audio dealers and installers. Audio Evolutions is in a league of their own! This guy is an artist! By far the best prices AND service I have ever seen! They go out of their way to be the best…..and they are! I would not go anywhere else…ever!
In a league of their own! June 13, 2011
By Adrian - Murrieta, CA,
I have had a number of cars worked on at this shop and their work is always excellent, however they out did themselves on my most recent project. The installation and system in my Lamborghini is amazing. Everyone that has seen it has thought it was a factory built system with the glass etched and rear lit logos. It is very impressive the amount of sound that they can have come from a small space and the clarity of the system. Thanks to all at AE for the excellent work.
Couldn''t ask for better service December 3, 2010
By Jeff - Temecula,
I was looking to get an iPod controller deck installed in a new vehicle. Audio Evolution not only had the unit I was looking for in stock, they answered all my questions, informed me of install options I was unaware of, and got the unit hooked up while I waited. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and the service is unbeatable. I can't recommend them higher. Leighlany and Ruben, you''re the best.
 
Audio Evolution:
27475 Commerce Center Dr., Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: 951.699-1443 Email:
Overall Customer Satisfaction Rating
Based on 25 Reviews Submitted by Actual Customers Read the Reviews Here